Lectures

Back


Kunstkammer
CURIOUSER AND CURIOUSER | The Wunderkammer old and new with with Sophia Errey
Wednesday 1 May 2019, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Book Now
Cambridge
THE FIRST CAMBRIDGES with Eugene Barilo von Reisberg
Tuesday 7 May 2019, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Book Now
Robert and Steve's world tour 004
FROM MORRIS TO MACKINTOSH with Robert Reason
Tuesday 14 May 2019, 10:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Book Now
inglis NGV edit
PRE-RAPHAELITISM AND AUSTRALIA with Alison Inglis
Wednesday 15 May 2019, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Book Now
henry and kitty
BRITISH THEATRE PORTRAITS IN PORCELAIN: Henry Woodward and friends with Matthew Martin
Friday 17 May 2019, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Book Now
Battenberg 01
PHILIP THE UNKNOWN: Ancestors and Family of the Duke of Edinburgh through their portraits and photographs with Eugene Barilo von Reisberg
Tuesday 21 May 2019, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Book Now
Untitled
BEJEWELLED TREASURES OWNED BY THE DISCERNINGLY WEALTHY with Adrian Dickens
Wednesday 22 May 2019, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Book Now
Christopher Gribben
THE ROMAN RUINS OF SPLIT and the Architect Robert Adam with Christopher Gribbin
Wednesday 17 Jul 2019, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Book Now
0898
A DUTCH ITALIANATE HORIZON IN MELBOURNE with Kathleen Kiernan
Tuesday 23 Jul 2019, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Book Now
collette tapestry
FABRICATING THE WORLD | TAPESTRIES FROM FRANCE AND FLANDERS | From Mediaeval to Modern with Cresside Collette
Wednesday 7 Aug 2019, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Book Now
attributed to Robert Peake, (English, circa 1551-1626) portrait of Edward Lord Montagu, 1st Lord Montagu of Boughton, 1601 The Johnston Collection (A0951-1989, Foundation Collection) image © The Johnston Collection, Australia
FABRICATING THE WORLD | THE INVASION OF COLOUR: Textiles in Early Modern Europe with Susan Scollay
Wednesday 14 Aug 2019, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Book Now
yeomans
FABRICATING THE WORLD | LACE: a textile that conceals and reveals with Margot Yeomans
Wednesday 21 Aug 2019, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Book Now
Yarra River in flood 1862
MELBOURNE STORIES | FROM BIRRARUNG TO YARRA, and back again with Alisa Bunbury
Wednesday 28 Aug 2019, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Book Now
© 2018 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Website by: