Special Events

Back


800px-Frances_d'Arblay_('Fanny_Burney')_by_Edward_Francisco_Burney
MELBOURNE RARE BOOK WEEK EVENT | Leaping the Barrier: Women as authors in Georgian and Regency England with Professor Christopher Browne
Saturday 20 Jul 2024, 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM
Image
SPECIAL INTEREST TOUR | Unlocking The Collection
Thursday 25 Jul 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
_36A6935
SPECIAL INTEREST TOUR | Bloom
Wednesday 31 Jul 2024, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM
DEC_ARTS2057
EXCLUSIVE PREVIEW NIGHT | Leonard Joel Auctions
Thursday 1 Aug 2024, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
The Art Thief_
FIRST FRIDAY BOOK CLUB | THE ART THIEF by Michael Finkel
Friday 2 Aug 2024, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM
Unlocking tour main
SPECIAL INTEREST TOUR | Unlocking The Collection
Saturday 31 Aug 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
Magnolia Palace_
FIRST FRIDAY BOOK CLUB | THE MAGNOLIA PALACE by Fiona Davis
Friday 4 Oct 2024, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM
Lise Rodgers image for Getting Dressed with Jane_edited
GETTING DRESSED WITH JANE AUSTEN with Lise Rodgers
Wednesday 9 Oct 2024, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Her Sunburnt Country
FIRST FRIDAY BOOK CLUB | HER SUNBURNT COUNTRY by Deborah Fitzgerald
Friday 6 Dec 2024, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM
Lise Rodgers GDWJ_edited
A JANE AUSTEN CHRISTMAS with Lise Rodgers
Saturday 7 Dec 2024, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM