Who We Are In 2020

The WR Johnston Trust Trustees

Mr Peter Watts AM (Chair) (Retired December 2019) Inaugural Director, Historic Houses Trust of NSW 1981-2008

Dr Graeme Blackman AO FTSE FAICD (Chair) (January 2020-)

Chancellor, University of Divinity Chairman, Leading Age Services Australia

Mr Geoffrey Edwards

Consultant and Curator Former Director of Geelong Art Gallery

Ms Jane Scott

Consultant and Curator Former CEO of Craft 2013-2016

Mr Peter Walsh

Lawyer and Trustee of a number of Charitable Trusts and Foundations

Ms Judy Williams

Head of Foundation and Fundraising NGV 2004-2014

Timothy Wilmot FAICD

Chairman Australian Regenerative Medicine Institute, Monash University

Ambassadors

Mr Peter Walsh (Trustee Representative)

Mrs Christine Bell

Mr John Brookes

Mr William (Bill) Brown

Mr Andrew Dixon

Mrs Robyn Ives

Mrs Dorothy Morgan

Mr Robert Thomson





The Friends of The Johnston Collection Committee

Cathy Trinca (President)

Bernard Crosbie

Bernadette Dennis

Helen Hunwick

Heather Mallinson

Julie Nicholson

Barbara Summerbell

Opening Doors Fundraising Committee

Lisa Arrowsmith (Chair) Elizabeth Anderson

Bernadette Dennis Anne Hodges

Volunteer Guides

Elizabeth Anderson Lisa Arrowsmith **Deirdre Basham** Marguerite Bell Sandra Bowen **Denise Farmery Charles French** Sue Flanagan Jan Heale **Anne Hodges Donna Jones** Robyn Ives Suzanne Katz Louise Kinder **Paul Mitchell Dorothy Morgan**

Peter Nankervis Christine Newcombe

Anna Paule Rosemary Ramage

Teresa Savage Christine Symons

Julie Thompson Julie Turner

Denise Way Susan Williams



APPENDIX 1



Volunteers

Holly Barbaro Curatorial & Collection

Michael Barrett Library Volunteer

Robbie Brooks Administration & Retail

Maggie Cash Library Volunteer

Bernadette Dennis Administration

Liz Ferguson Visitor Services

Lesley Foggin Visitor Services

Lynn McKirdy Administration

Dorothy Morgan Curatorial & Collection

Maggie Milsom Curatorial & Collection

Anne Neri Curatorial & Collection

Faye Rance Visitor Services

The Johnston Collection Staff

Louis Le Vaillant Director | Curator (1.0 FTE)

Irina Agaronyan Administration & Communications

Manager (1.0 FTE) (until March 2020)

Kathleen Ashby Administration & Communications

Manager (1.0 FTE) (from April 2020)

Luke Man Accountant (0.6 FTE)

Irene Villis Visitor Services (0.6 FTE)

Leanne Willson Visitor Services (0.4)

