Who We Are In 2019

The WR Johnston Trust Trustees

Mr Peter Watts AM (Chair)

Inaugural Director, Historic Houses Trust of NSW 1981-2008

Dr Graeme Blackman AO

Chancellor, University of Divinity Chairman, Leading Age Services Australia

Mr Geoffrey Edwards

Consultant and Curator Former Director of Geelong Art Gallery

Ms Jane Scott

Consultant and Curator Former CEO of Craft 2013-2016

Mr Peter Walsh

Lawyer and Trustee of a number of Charitable Trusts and Foundations

Ms Judy Williams

Head of Foundation and Fundraising NGV 2004-2014

Ambassadors

Mr Peter Walsh (Trustee Representative)

Mrs Christine Bell

Mr John Brookes

Mr William (Bill) Brown

Mr William (Bill) Davis

Mr Andrew Dixon

Mr Robert Thomson

Mrs Robyn Ives





The Friends of The Johnston Collection Committee

Cathy Trinca (President)

Bernard Crosbie

Bernadette Dennis

Helen Hunwick

Heather Mallinson

Julie Nicholson

Barbara Summerbell

Opening Doors Fundraising Committee

Lisa Arrowsmith (Chair) Elizabeth Anderson
Holly Barbaro Bernadette Dennis

Anne Hodges

Sue Williams

Volunteer Guides

Elizabeth Anderson Lisa Arrowsmith
Deirdre Basham Marguerite Bell

Sandra Bowen Denise Farmery

Sue Flanagan Charles French

Jan Heale Anne Hodges

Robyn Ives Donna Jones
Irianna Kanellopoulous Suzanne Katz

Irianna Kanellopoulous Suzanne Katz Louise Kinder Paul Mitchell

Dorothy Morgan Peter Nankervis

Christine Newcombe Anna Paule

Rosemary Ramage Lisa Rosas

Teresa Savage Christine Symons

Julie Thompson Julie Turner



APPENDIX 1



Volunteers

Holly Barbaro Curatorial & Collection

Michael Barrett Library Assistant

Robbie BrooksAdministration & RetailJenny HamiltonAdministration & Retail

Lynn McKirdy Administration

Dorothy MorganCuratorial & CollectionMaggie MilsomCuratorial & CollectionAnne NeriCuratorial & Collection

Faye Rance Retail

The Johnston Collection Staff

Louis Le Vaillant Director Curator (1.0 FTE)

Fil Natarelli Manager Marketing & Administration

(0.6 FTE) (retired January 2019)

Felicity Cook Marketing & Administration (0.4 FTE)

(retired January 2019)

Irina Agaronyan Administration & Communications

Manager (1.0 FTE) (started May 2019)

Irene Villis Visitor Services (0.6 FTE)

Leanne Willson Visitor Services (0.4 FTE)

Luke Man Accountant (0.6 FTE)

